Dark City

I’m thrilled to announce that I have signed a new contract with my wonderful publisher Black Rose Writing.

Dark City, the sequel to Shadow City, will be released on September 17th, 2020.

The mystery about Colton and the truth about Vincent will be revealed, in a city falling into darkness…

Stay tuned for updates…

Get Shadow City over Amazon and all other major retailers.

Click here:

Shadow City


Shadow City Cover